Site Search:



Structure of the Tribunal

The Tribunal currently comprises 10 members, including a President and Vice President. They are:


All members of the Tribunal are appointed by HM The Queen, and must be senior members of the legal profession. Both the President and Vice President must hold or have held high judicial office.

Appointments are made for terms of five years, after which members may stand down or declare themselves available for reappointment.